Buyer Contacts

Scott Guzzy, MBA, CPPO
Purchasing Administrator
Phone: 248-858-5484
Cell: 248-674-4355
guzzys@oakgov.com

Joan Daniels, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-5481
danielsj@oakgov.com

Ed Tucker, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-1064
tuckere@oakgov.com

Richard Brower, CPPB 
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-5483
browerr@oakgov.com

Joe Dahl, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-0514
dahlj@oakgov.com

Andy Krumwiede, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-7678
krumwiedea@oakgov.com

Buyer Assignments - Effective 08/01/2016