Waterpark Fees


Due to ongoing staffing challenges, please note the following operational changes for Red Oaks Waterpark and Waterford Oaks Waterpark:

Red Oaks Waterpark will continue its Current Operating Schedule and pricing through Aug. 21. The Late Season Schedule and pricing goes into effect Aug. 22. Red Oaks Waterpark will close for the season on Aug. 29. 

Waterford Oaks Waterpark will continue its Current Operating Schedule through Aug. 21. The Late Season Schedule goes into effect Aug. 22. Waterford Oaks Waterpark will close for the season on Sept. 6. 


Red Oaks Waterpark Current Operating Schedule and Pricing (through Aug. 21):

  • Monday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m. 
  • Tuesday: Closed 
  • Wednesday: Closed 
  • Thursday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Friday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Saturday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Sunday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m. 

Admission Rates: 

  • Regular Rate: $22
  • Oakland County Resident Rate: $18
  • Children ages 0-1: Free

Red Oaks Waterpark Late Season Schedule and Pricing (Aug. 22-28):

  • Monday, Aug. 22: 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 
  • Tuesday, Aug. 23: Closed 
  • Wednesday, Aug. 24: Closed 
  • Thursday, Aug. 25: 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 26: 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 27: 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 28: 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 

Admission Rates: 

  • Flat Rate: $15
  • Children ages 0-1: Free


Waterford Oaks Waterpark Current Operating Schedule (through Aug. 21):

  • Monday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday: Closed 
  • Thursday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Friday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m. 
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.

Waterford Oaks Waterpark Late Season Schedule (Aug. 22-Sept. 5):

  • Monday, Aug. 22: Closed
  • Tuesday, Aug. 23: Closed 
  • Wednesday, Aug. 24: Closed 
  • Thursday, Aug. 25: Closed
  • Friday, Aug. 26: Closed
  • Saturday, Aug. 27: Closed
  • Sunday, Aug. 28: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 29: Closed
  • Tuesday, Aug. 30: Closed 
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31: Closed 
  • Thursday, Sept. 1: Closed
  • Friday, Sept. 2: Closed
  • Saturday, Sept. 3: Closed
  • Sunday, Sept. 4: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 5 (Labor Day): 11 a.m.-7 p.m.

Waterford Oaks Waterpark Admission Rates

  • Regular Rate: $20
  • Oakland County Resident Rate: $15
  • Children ages 0-1: Free

* Hours and capacity are subject to change based on staff availability.

** Admission tickets can be purchased online up to three days in advance. Online ticket sales stop at 2 p.m. for same-day admission. Tickets can also be purchased in person on days the waterparks are open; on site sales stop daily one hour before close or once the waterpark has reached capacity. **