Waterparks

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Waterpark Season Passes are your ticket to summer fun and on sale now – pick your park for unlimited visits. Season Passes are per person.

Red Oaks Waterpark in Madison Heights or Waterford Oaks Waterpark both offer interactive aquatic features, Blue Water Grill concessions plus free parking, tubes and lounge chairs, with rental lockers available. Grills are provided on-site and picnic pavilions can be rented for group outings.

Waterpark Rules - Mobile Friendly
Waterpark Fees
Waterpark Brochure and Rules

Schedule

 Red Oaks Waterpark

Saturday, June 17 - Sunday, Aug. 20 (Normal hours)
Weekdays 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Weekends 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 21 - Friday, Aug. 25
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Twilight Rates

Saturday, Aug. 26 - Sunday, Aug. 27
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 28 - Friday, Sept. 1
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Twilight Rates

Saturday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 5
Closed for the Season

 Waterford Oaks Waterpark

Saturday, June 17 - Sunday, Aug. 20 (Normal hours)
Weekdays 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Weekends 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 21 - Friday, Aug. 25
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 26 - Sunday, Aug. 27
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 28 - Friday, Sept. 1
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 5
Closed for the Season