Waterparks

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Waterpark Season Passes are your ticket to summ​er fun and on sale now – pick your park for unlimited visits​.

Red Oaks Waterpark in Madison Heights or Waterford Oaks Waterpark both offer interactive aquatic features, Blue Water Grill concessions plus free parking, tubes and lounge chairs, with rental lockers available. Grills are provided on-site and picnic pavilions can be rented for group outings.

Waterpark Fees​
Waterpark Rules​

Schedule​​​

 Red Oaks Waterpark

​Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 30 - Friday, June 2
CLOSED

Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, June 5 - Friday, June 9
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

June 10 - July 3 (Normal hours)
Weekdays 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Weekends 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

July 5 - Aug. 21 (Normal hours)
Weekdays 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Weekends 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.​

Monday, Aug. 21 - Friday, Aug. 25
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 26 - Sunday, Aug. 27
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 28 - Friday, Sept. 1
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 5
CLOSED

 Waterford Oaks Waterpark

​​Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
CLOSED

Tuesday, May 30 - Friday, June 2
CLOSED

Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, June 5 - Friday, June 9
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

June 10 - July 3 (Normal hours)
Weekdays 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Weekends 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

July 5 - Aug. 21 (Normal hours)
Weekdays 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Weekends 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.​

Monday, Aug. 21 - Friday, Aug. 25
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 26 - Sunday, Aug. 27
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 28 - Friday, Sept. 1
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 4
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 5
CLOSED​