Oakland County, Michigan/Human Resources/Retirement/Retirement and Deferred Compensation Board

Retirement and Deferred Compensation Board

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Join the Conversation​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Find out when the next Retirement & Deferred Compensation Board, VEBA Board and Subcommittee Board meetings are being held and plan to attend or read up on what was discussed.  You can find​ all this information as well as annual reports and election information, below. ​

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via e-mail at retirement@oakgov.com​.

​Board Members

Joseph Rozell, Chairperson (Term expires December 31, 2022)
Jeffrey Phelps, Vice Chairperson (Term expires December 31, 2023)
Dave Woodward, Trustee
Robert Wittenberg, Trustee
Gwen Markham, Trustee
Kyle Jen, Designee of David Coulter
Brian Partogian, Trustee (Term expires December 31, 2024)
Dion Stevens, Trustee (Term expires December 31, 2025)
​​James VanLeuven Jr., Trustee (Term expires August 31, 2023)

Carly Webster, Secretary



Retirement & Deferred Compensation Board

​Inve​stment Subcommittee

​​VEBA Board

​To view upcoming Retirement Board meetings for the entire year, please visit our Events Page.