Contact Us

​​​If you have questions, please contact one of the following individuals by phone or email. 


Retirement Eligibility Inquiries and General Questions

Email: Retirement@oakgov.com

Uda Daniel

Retiree Healthcare Coverage & Premium Payments

Email: Danielu@oakgov.com

Phone: 248-975-9649


Kelly Pena

Defined Benefit Payroll

Email: Penak@oakgov.com

Phone: 248-858-2043


Lisa Villella

Defined Contribution / Deferred Compensation Payroll

Email: Villellal@oakgov.com​

Phone: 248-892-2855


Carly Webster

Retirement & Deferred Compensation and VEBA Board

Email: websterc@oakgov.com

Phone: 248-858-0497


LaKenya Keyes

Medicare, Retirements

Email: keyesl@oakgov.com

Phone: 248-858-0404


Karen Skupin

Retirement Unit Website

Email: skupink@oakgov.com

Phone: 248-766-4155