Contact Us

​If you have questions, please contact one of the following individuals by phone or e-mail.  FAX Machine: 248-858-1511


Uda Daniel

COBRA, Medical, Prescription for Actives and Retirees

E-mail: danielu@oakgov.com

Cell Phone: 248-309-7910

Desk Phone: 248-975-9649


Carmen Cargill

New Hires, Family Status Changes, Dental, Vision, FSA

E-mail: cargillc@oakgov.com 

Cell Phone:  248-892-3278

Desk Phone: 248-452-9189


Dawn Hunt

Well-being / Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

E-mail: huntd@oakgov.com

Cell Phone: 248-613-9263  

Desk Phone: 248-858-5473   


Samantha Cremer

Disability/Unemployment

Email: cremers@oakgov.com

Cell Phone: 248-520-7041

Desk Phone: 248-858-5205

 

Paige Ritchie

Benefits support

E-mail: ritchiep@oakgov.com

Cell Phone: 248-520-2779

Desk Phone: 248-858-0465


​Stephanie Bedricky

Supervisor

E-mail: bedrickys@oakgov.com

Cell Phone: 248-420-7155

Desk Phone: 248-858-5212