Outdoor Warning Siren Test Schedule
Oakland County, MichiganHomeland SecurityOutdoor Warning Siren Test Schedule

Outdoor Warning Siren Test Schedule

​​​Siren_pic_2.jpg​​​​
Oakland County Homeland Security will be testing the Outdoor Warning Siren sys​​​​tem in 2016 on the first Saturday of each month at 1:00 PM, with the following exceptions:

  • April 2 (Saturday); cancelled due to Severe Weather Awareness Week testing.
  • April 13 (Wednesday) at 1:00 PM (Special test in recognition of Severe Weather Awareness Week).

Siren tests are NOT conducted during December, January, and February due to winter weather.​ 


 Siren Test Schedule

/_cdn/apps/filter-list/v1/views/filter-list-table.tmpl.html
table
Title,Day,Time,Description
Title,Date;
Search...
No matching results were found. Please try another search.
Url
Title
Value
false
false
Order
asc
/homelandsecurity
f0060af7-5c47-4f06-9bdb-fcfba7dc43b1
/homelandsecurity/_api/Web/Lists(guid'f0060af7-5c47-4f06-9bdb-fcfba7dc43b1')
false
3/5/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
4/2/2016 Saturday Cancelled Due to Severe Weather Awareness Week (SWAW) test
4/13/2016 Wednesday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM Special test in recognition of (SWAW)
5/7/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
6/4/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
7/2/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
8/6/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
9/3/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
10/1/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
11/5/2016 Saturday 5/23/2016 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month