Tornado Siren Test Schedule
Oakland County, MichiganHomeland SecurityTornado Siren Test Schedule

Tornado Siren Test Schedule

​​​​siren.jpgOakland County Homeland Security will be testing the outdoor warning siren sys​​​​tem in 2015 on:

...The first Saturday of each month at 1:00 PM, with the following exceptions:
  • April 4 (Saturday); cancelled due to Severe Weather Awareness Week testing.
  • April 15 (Wednesday) at 1:00 PM (Special test in recognition of Severe Weather Awareness Week).

Siren tests are NOT conducted during December, January and February due to winter weather.​

Related Links


 Siren Test Schedule

/_cdn/apps/filter-list/v1/views/filter-list-table.tmpl.html
table
Title,Day,Time,Description
Search...
No matching results were found. Please try another search.
Url
Title
Value
false
false
Order
asc
/homelandsecurity
f0060af7-5c47-4f06-9bdb-fcfba7dc43b1
/homelandsecurity2/_api/Web/Lists(guid'f0060af7-5c47-4f06-9bdb-fcfba7dc43b1')
3/7/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
4/4/2015 Saturday Cancelled Due to SWAW test week
4/15/2015 Wednesday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM Special test in recognition of Severe Weather Awareness Week (SWAW)
5/2/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
6/6/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
7/4/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
8/1/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
9/5/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
10/3/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month
11/7/2015 Saturday 8/29/2015 1:00 PM First Saturday of the month