Oakland County, Michigan/County Executive/Oakland County Executive and Administrative Staff

Oakland County Executive and Administrative Staff

Name/Title Division/Unit
L. Brooks Patterson  County Executive
Gerald D. Poisson  Chief Deputy County Executive
Robert J. Daddow  Deputy County Executive
Phil Bertolini  Deputy County Executive, Chief Information Officer
Malcolm Brown  Deputy County Executive
Matthew A. Gibb  Deputy County Executive
Kelly Sleva County Executive Assistant (Phone: 248-858-5400)


J. David VanderVeen, Director Central Services
Keith Lerminiaux Corporation Counsel
Irene Spanos, Director Economic Development and Community Affairs 
Wm. Art Holdsworth, Director Facilities Management 
Jordie Kramer, Director Hum an Resources 
Kathy Forzley, Director
Health and Human Services 
Michael Timm, Director Information Technology 
Laurie Van Pelt, Director Management and Budget 
Bill Mullan, Media and Communications Officer Office of  Media & Communications
Mark Newman, Director Public Services
Dean Schultz, Director Risk Management