Probation Officers

​The 52-3 District Court Probation Division consists of nine (9) full-time probation officers.

If you do not see the name of your assigned Probation Officer, please contact Probation Supervisor Shelly McLeod at mcleods@oakgov.com with any and all inquiries.


Shelly McLeod - Probation Supervisor

mcleods@oakgov.com

Elizabeth Arbus
arbuse@oakgov.com

Ryan Bernier
bernierr@oakgov.com

Ashley Carter
cartera@oakgov.com

Lori George
georgel@oakgov.com



Lauren Luna
lunal@oakgov.com

Shannon Maternowski
maternowskis@oakgov.com

Danielle Monnier
monnierd@oakgov.com

Andrew Powerski
powerskia@oakgov.com