Probation Officers

‚ÄčThe 52-3 District Court Probation Division consists of nine (7) full-time probation officers.

If you do not see the name of your assigned Probation Officer, please contact Probation Clerical at 523probation@oakgov.com with any and all inquiries.


Ryan Bernier
bernierr@oakgov.com

Heather Whited
whitedh@oakgov.com

Shannon Maternowski
maternowskis@oakgov.com

Kara Acord
acordk@oakgov.com


Danielle Monnier
monnierd@oakgov.com

Andrew Powerski
powerskia@oakgov.com

Brandon Rickert
rickertb@oakgov.com

Addison Stanley
stanleya@oakgov.com