Probation Officers

David Campbell - Chief Probation Officer
248-305-6451
campbelld@oakgov.com

Lauryn Ferro
248-305-9881
ferrol@oakgov.com

Dyllen Heidenrich
248-305-6148
heidenrichd@oakgov.com

Jennifer Huettner
248-305-6125
huettnerj@oakgov.com

Adam Hussey
248-305-5820
husseya@oakgov.com

Anna Manzella
248-305-6450
manzellaa@oakgov.com

Christina Mastrangelo
248-305-6455
mastrangeloc@oakgov.com

Michael McGlown
248-305-6146
mcglownm@oakgov.com

Caroline Mitton
248-305-6124
mittonc@oakgov.com

‚ÄčEric Noll
248-305-6453
nolle@oakgov.com

Breana Purdy
248-305-6149
purdyb@oakgov.com

Michelle Scigliano
248-305-7033
sciglianom@oakgov.com