Probation Officers

NOTE: Do not email zip files as attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose. 

Fax Options: (248) 647-4357​, (248) 647-8955 or fax@48thdc.us.

Probation Officers: 

Nikki Williams
Probation Supervisor
Probation Officer (Judge Diane D'Agostini)
Direct: (2​​48) 686-5182
e-mail: nwilliams@48thdc.us

​​​Andrea Ewer
Probation Officer (Judge Kimberly Small)
Direct: (248) 686-5187
e-mail: aewer@48thdc.us

Jaclyn Hemphill 
Probation Officer (Judge Marc Barron)
Direct: (248) 686-5170
e-mail: jhemphill@48thdc.us  ​  

Courtney Cooper
Probation Officer (Judge Small/Non-reporting cases)
Direct: (248) 686-5168
e-mail: ccooper@48thdc.us

Brinda Reid
Probation Investigator
Direct (248) 686-5183
email: breid@48thdc.us

​Dawn Robertson
Probation Deputy Clerk (Front Desk)
Direct: (248) 686-5172
e-mail: drobertson@48thdc.us