Probation Officers

NOTE: Do not email zip files as attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose. 

Fax Options: (248) 647-4357​, (248) 647-8955 or fax@48thdc.us.

Probation Officers: 

​Jennifer Macquarrie
Probation Officer for Judge Diane D'Agostini (All reporting, write-in and non-reporting.)
Direct: (2​​48) 686-5174
e-mail: jmacquarrie@48thdc.us

​​​Andrea Ewer
Probation Officer for Judge Kimberly Small (Reporting and write in probationers)
Direct: (248) 686-5187
e-mail: aewer@48thdc.us

Jaclyn Hemphill 
Probation Officer for Judge Marc Barron (Reporting and write in probationers)
Direct: (248) 686-5170
e-mail: jhemphill@48thdc.us  ​  

Yvette Reid 
Probation Supervisor (Non-reporting cases for Judge Barron and Judge Small)
Direct: (248) 686-5168
e-mail: yreid@48thdc.us  

Brinda Reid
Probation investigator
Direct (248) 686-5183
email: breid@48thdc.us

Probation Department Clerks:

​Dawn Robertson
Probation Deputy Clerk (Front Desk)
Direct: (248) 686-5172
e-mail: drobertson@48thdc.us

Nikki Williams
Probation Deputy Clerk
Direct: (248) 686-5173
e-mail: nwilliams@48thdc.us​​