Judicial Staff

​Judge Diane D'Agostini

Probation Officer: Jen MacQuarrie (ext. 174), jmacquarrie@48thdc.us 
Criminal Clerk: Lori Garwood (ext. 151), lgarwood@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk: Emily Roberts (ext. 189), eroberts@48thdc.us

Judge Marc Barron

Judicial Assistant: Vickie Elliott (ext. 128), velliott@48thdc.us​
Judicial Staff Attorney/Judicial Law Clerk: Tiffany Thacher (ext. 127), tthacher@48thdc.us 
Probation Officer: Jackie Hemphill (ext. 170), jhemphill@48thdc.us
Criminal Clerk: Jessica Kruczek​ (ext. 164), jkruczek@48thdc.us​
Civil Clerk: Irene Childs (ext. 144), ichilds@48thdc.us

​Judge Kimberly Small

Secretary: Debbie Albano (ext. 121), dalbano@48thdc.us
Research Attorney/Judicial Law Clerk: Erica Clute-Cubbin (ext. 122), ecubbin@48thdc.us
Probation Officer: Andrea Ewer (ext. 187), aewer@48thdc.us
Criminal Clerk: Megan Scholz (ext. 166), mscholz@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk: Jessica Kiser (ext. 158), jkiser@48thdc.us​​​​

Note

Do not email zip files or attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Always include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose.