Judicial Staff

​Judge Diane D'Agostini

Judicial Research AttorneyPriscilla Ghita(248) 686-5123pghita@48thdc.us
Probation OfficerNikki Williams
(248) 686-5182nwilliams@48thdc.us
Criminal ClerkLori Garwood(248) 686-5151lgarwood@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk (248) 686-5147fax@48thdc.us


Judge Marc Barron

Judicial AssistantVickie Elliott(248) 686-5128velliott@48thdc.us
Judicial Research AttorneyTiffany Thacher(248) 686-5127tthacher@48thdc.us
Probation OfficerJackie Hemphill(248) 686-5170jhemphill@48thdc.u
Criminal ClerkKelsey Cheaney(248) 686-5164kcheaney@48thdc.us
Civil ClerkIrene Childs(248) 686-5144ichilds@48thdc.us


​Judge Kimberly Small

Judicial AssistantDebbie Albano(248) 686-5121dalbano@48thdc.us
Judicial Research AttorneyErica Clute-Cubbin(248) 686-5122ecubbin@48thdc.us
Probation OfficerCourtney Miller(248) 686-5187cmiller@48thdc.us
Criminal ClerkMegan Scholz(248) 686-5166mscholz@48thdc.us
Civil ClerkJessica Kiser(248) 686-5158jkiser@48thdc.us


Note

Do not email zip files or attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Always include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose.