Judicial Staff

Judge Marc Barron

Judicial Assistant

Vickie Elliott
Direct: 248.686.5128
Email: velliottl@48thdc.us

Judicial Research Attorney

Tiffany Thacher
Direct: 248.686.5127
Email: tthacher@48thdc.us

Probation Office

Jackie Hemphill
Direct: 248.686.5170
Email: jhemphill@48thdc.us

Criminal Clerk

Kelsey Ludlow
Direct: 248.686.5164
Email: kludlow@48thdc.us

Civil Clerk

Irene Childs
Direct: 248.686.5144
Email: ichilds@48thdc.us

Judge Diane D'Agostini

Judicial Assistant

Jessica Kayl
Direct: 248.686.5123
Email: jkayl@48thdc.us

Probation Office

Nikki Williams
Direct: 248.686.5182
Email: nwilliams@48thdc.us

Criminal Clerk

Lori Garwood
(248) 686-5151
Email: lgarwood@48thdc.us

Civil Clerk

Jessica Kayl
Direct: 248.686.5189
Email: fax@48thdc.us

Judge Kimberly Small

Judicial Assistant

Debbie Albano
Direct: 248.686.5121
Email: dalbano@48thdc.us

Judicial Research Attorney

Erica Clute-Cubbin
Direct: 248.686.5122
Email: ecubbin@48thdc.us

Probation Office

Courtney Miller
Direct: 248.686.5187
Email: cmiller@48thdc.us

Criminal Clerk

Megan Scholz
Direct: 248.686.5166
Email: mscholz@48thdc.us

Civil Clerk

Jessica Kiser
Direct: 248.686.5158
Email: fax@48thdc.us