52/3 Probation Department

52/3 Probation Department

The 52/3 District Court Probation Division consists of eight (8) full-time probation officers.

All probation officers can be reached at the general number 248-853-5553. The Probation fax is 248-299-7891.

Department office hours are from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  The phones are only answered during business hours.

 

52/3 Probation Officers:

 Name Email address 
 Elizabeth Arbus arbuse@oakgov.com
 DeAnne Bukari bukarid@oakgov.com
 Beth Cristobal cristobalb@oakgov.com
 Elizabeth Dennis dennise@oakgov.com
 Shannon Maternowski maternowskis@oakgov.com
 Shelly McLeod mcleods@oakgov.com
 Danielle Monnier monnierd@oakgov.com
​ Sheri Zelek ​zeleks@oakgov.com