Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule


2017 Holiday Schedule - Court Closed

Holiday DayDate
 New Year's Day  Monday, Jan 2, 2017
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 16, 2017
 President's Day Monday, Feb 20, 2017
 Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
 Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day Monday, Sept 4, 2017
 Veteran's Day Friday, Nov 10, 2017
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
 Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 24, 2017
 Christmas Eve Friday, Dec 22, 2017
 Christmas Day Monday, Dec 25, 2017
 New Year's Eve Friday, Dec 29, 2017

2018 Holiday Schedule - Court Closed

Holiday DayDate
 New Year's Day  Monday, Jan 1, 2018
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 15, 2018
 President's Day Monday, Feb 19, 2018
 Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
 Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 Labor Day Monday, Sept 3, 2018
 Veteran's Day Monday, Nov 12, 2018
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
 Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 23, 2018
 Christmas Eve Monday, Dec 24, 2018
 Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
 New Year's Eve Monday, Dec 31, 2018