Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

 


2018 Holiday Schedule - Court Closed

Holiday DayDate
 New Year's Day  Monday, Jan 1, 2018
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 15, 2018
 President's Day Monday, Feb 19, 2018
 Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
 Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 Labor Day Monday, Sept 3, 2018
 Veteran's Day Monday, Nov 12, 2018
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
 Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 23, 2018
 Christmas Eve Monday, Dec 24, 2018
 Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
 New Year's Eve Monday, Dec 31, 2018


2019 Holiday Schedule - Court Closed

Holiday DayDate
 New Year's Day  Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 21, 2019
 President's Day Monday, Feb 18, 2019
 Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
 Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
 Labor Day Monday, Sept 2, 2019
 Veteran's Day Monday, Nov 11, 2019
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
 Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 29, 2019
 Christmas Eve Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
 Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
 New Year's Eve Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019