52-1 Probation Department

 Contact Information

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
9c9407ff-b919-413f-8c0e-0f15f7498ac4
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Probation Department 248-305-6144 248-305-5295 Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:15pm

52-1 Probation Department

 52-1 Probation Department Home Page

Probation, which is granted by the judge, is a sentence that allows the offender to live in the community under the supervision of a probation officer. The 1st Division of the 52nd District Court has a Chief Probation Officer as well as ten additional probation officers that each carry a caseload of 200 to 300 people. Finally, each probation officer is assigned a special program that requires working with the judges and key individuals within the community.

Community Court Programs 


Sentencing Programs and Conditions
Downloadable Forms
 

 Probation Officers

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
4012e6da-32dd-4bf4-85c0-5fd05f3b70f1
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Suzanne Garrett - Director of Probation 248-305-6071 garretts@oakgov.com
David Campbell 248-305-6451 campbelld@oakgov.com
Carol Dantes 248-305-5581 dantesc@oakgov.com
Lauryn Ferro 248-305-9881 ferrol@oakgov.com
Dale Gray 248-305-6148 grayd@oakgov.com
Jennifer Huettner 248-305-6125 huettnerj@oakgov.com
Adam Hussey 248-305-5820 husseya@oakgov.com
Julie Josselyn 248-305-6149 josselynj@oakgov.com
Robert Luke 248-305-6450 luker@oakgov.com
Michael McGlown 248-305-6146 mcglownm@oakgov.com
Eric Noll 248-305-6453 nolle@oakgov.com
Tyler Kolomyski 248-305-7033 kolomyskit@oakgov.com
Andrea Kot 248-305-6455 kota@oakgov.com
Dawn Widman 248-305-6124 widmand@oakgov.com