52-1 Probation Department

 Contact Information

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
9c9407ff-b919-413f-8c0e-0f15f7498ac4
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Probation Department 248-305-6144 248-305-5295 Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm (NEW COURT HOURS AS OF 7/1/15)

52-1 Probation Department

 52-1 Probation Department Home Page

Probation, which is granted by the judge, is a sentence that allows the offender to live in the community under the supervision of a probation officer. The 1st Division of the 52nd District Court has a Chief Probation Officer as well as ten additional probation officers that each carry a caseload of 200 to 300 people. Finally, each probation officer is assigned a special program that requires working with the judges and key individuals within the community.

Community Court Programs 

BOOTS ON THE GROUND COLOR RUN


Sentencing Programs and Conditions
Downloadable Forms
 

 Probation Officers

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
4012e6da-32dd-4bf4-85c0-5fd05f3b70f1
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Suzanne Garrett - Director of Probation 248-305-6071 garretts@oakgov.com
David Campbell 248-305-6451 campbelld@oakgov.com
Lauryn Ferro 248-305-9881 ferrol@oakgov.com
Dale Gray 248-305-6148 grayd@oakgov.com
Jennifer Huettner 248-305-6125 huettnerj@oakgov.com
Adam Hussey 248-305-5820 husseya@oakgov.com
Julie Josselyn 248-305-6149 josselynj@oakgov.com

 

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
99595b8c-6ed9-4d9b-96e9-423fcc83018c
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Meghan Niestroy 248-305-6455 niestroym@oakgov.com
Robert Luke 248-305-6450 luker@oakgov.com
Michael McGlown 248-305-6146 mcglownm@oakgov.com
Eric Noll 248-305-6453 nolle@oakgov.com
Mary Whitt 248-305-5184 whittm@oakgov.com
Jennifer Walsh 248-305-7033 walshj@oakgov.com
Eva Slavik 248-305-6124 slavike@oakgov.com
Val York 248-305-6450 yorkv@oakgov.com