52-1 Probation Department

 Contact Information

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
9c9407ff-b919-413f-8c0e-0f15f7498ac4
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Probation Department 248-305-6144 248-305-5295 Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

52-1 Probation Department

​ 52-1 Probation Department Home Page​​​

Probation, which is granted by the judge, is a sentence that allows the offender to live in the community under the supervision of a probation officer. The 1st Division of the 52nd District Court has a Chief Probation Officer as well as ten additional probation officers that each carry a caseload of 200 to 300 people. Finally, each probation officer is assigned a special program that requires working with the judges and key individuals within the community.

Community Court Programs 


Sentencing Programs and Conditions
Downloadable Forms
 

 Probation Officers

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
4012e6da-32dd-4bf4-85c0-5fd05f3b70f1
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Eric Noll - Chief Probation Officer 248-305-6453 nolle@oakgov.com
David Campbell 248-305-6451 campbelld@oakgov.com
Lauryn Ferro 248-305-9881 ferrol@oakgov.com
Jennifer Huettner 248-305-6125 huettnerj@oakgov.com
Adam Hussey 248-305-5820 husseya@oakgov.com
Suzanne Garrett 248-305-6071 garretts@oakgov.com
Sidorela Arapi 248-305-5581 Arapis@oakgov.com
Shenika Bodden 248-305-6124 boddens@oakgov.com

 

/_cdn/apps/view-templates/contact-info.tmpl.html
Order
asc
/courts/dc52div1
99595b8c-6ed9-4d9b-96e9-423fcc83018c
/_api/Web/Lists(guid'')
Meghan Niestroy 248-305-6455 niestroym@oakgov.com
Matthew Stark 248-305-6450 Starkm@oakgov.com
Michael McGlown 248-305-6146 mcglownm@oakgov.com
Mary Whitt 248-305-5184 whittm@oakgov.com
Jennifer Walsh 248-305-7033 walshj@oakgov.com
Alan Murray 248-305-6148 Murraya@oakgov.com
Julie Josselyn 248-305-6149 Josselynj@oakgov.com