Probation Department Officers

Probation Department Officers

​​​​​​​NOTE: Do not email zip files as attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose. 

Fax Options:
 (248) 647-4357​, (248) 647-8955 or
Probation Officers: 

Mary Ellen Davis
Probation Officer for Judge Diane D'Agostini (All reporting, write-in and non-reporting.)
Direct: (2​48) 686-5174

​​​Andrea Ewer
Probation Officer for Judge Kimberly Small (Reporting probationers only)
Direct: (248) 686-5187

Jaclyn Hemphill
Probation Officer for Judge Marc Barron (Reporting probationers only)
Direct: (248) 686-5170
e-mail:  ​  

Yvette Reid 
Probation Supervisor (Write-in and non-reporting cases for Judge Barron and Judge Small)
Direct: (248) 686-5168

Brinda Reid

Probation investigator

Direct (248) 686-5183


Probation Department Clerks:

  • Dawn Robertson
    Probation Deputy Clerk (Front Desk)
    Direct: (248) 686-5172
  • Nikki Williams
    Probation Deputy Clerk
    Direct: (248) 686-5173