Probation Department Officers

Probation Department Officers

​​​​​​​NOTE: 
Do not email zip files as attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose. 

Fax Options:
 (248) 647-4357​, (248) 647-8955 or fax@48thdc.us.

Probation Officers:
  • ​Mary Ellen Davis
    Probation Officer for Judge Diane D'Agostini
    (All reporting, write-in and non-reporting.)
    Direct: (2​48) 686-5174
    e-mail: mdavis@48thdc.us

  • ​​​Andrea Ewer
    Probation Officer for Judge Kimberly Small
    Direct: (248) 686-5187
    e-mail: aewer@48thdc.us

  • Jaclyn Hemphill
    Probation Officer for Probation Officer for Judge Marc Barron
    Direct: (248) 686-5170
    e-mail: jhemphill@48thdc.us
  • Brinda Reid
    Probation Investigator
    Direct: (248) 686-5183
    email: breid@48thdc.us ​​

  • Yvette Reid 
    Probation Supervisor
    (Write-in and non-reporting cases for Judge Barron and Judge Small)
    Direct: (248) 686-5168
    e-mail: yreid@48thdc.us

Probation Deputy Clerks:

  • ​Dawn Robertson
    Probation Deputy Clerk (Front Desk)
    Direct: (248) 686-5172
    e-mail: drobertson@48thdc.us
  • Nikki Williams
    Probation Deputy Clerk
    Direct: (248) 686-5173
    e-mail: nwilliams@48thdc.us​​