Probation Department Officers

Probation Department Officers

​​​​​NOTE: 
Do not email zip files as attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose. 

Fax Options:
 (248) 647-4357​, (248) 647-8955 or fax@48thdc.us.

​Mary Ellen Davis

Probation Officer for Judge Diane D'Agostini 
Direct: (248) 686-5174
e-mail: mdavis@48thdc.us

Nikki Williams

Probation Officer for Judge Kimberly Small
Direct: (248) 686-5187
e-mail: nwilliams@48thdc.us

Jaclyn Hemphill 

Probation Officer for Probation Officer for Judge Marc Barron
Direct: (248) 686-5170
e-mail: jhemphill@48thdc.us

Yvette Reid 

Probation Supervisor & all write-in and non-reporting cases.
Direct: (248) 686-5168
e-mail: yreid@48thdc.us

Dawn Robertson

Probation Deputy Clerk (Front Desk)
Direct: (248) 686-5172
e-mail: drobertson@48thdc.us