Judicial Staff

Judicial Staff

Main Phone:      (248) 647-1141
Main Fax:           (248) 647-8955
Fax by email:     fax@48thdc.us

Do not email zip files or attachment without contacting the recipient prior. Unexpected attachments will not be opened. Always include in the body of the email your contact information, case number and purpose.

Judge Diane D'Agostini
Research Attorney/Judicial Law Clerk: Candace Shankin (ext. 123), cshankin@48thdc.us​
Probation Officer: Mary Ellen Davis (ext. 174), mdavis@48thdc.us 
Criminal Clerk: Renee Vance (ext. 151), rvance@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk: Heather Wrubel (ext. 189), hwrubel@48thdc.us

Judge Marc Barron
Secretary: Vickie Elliott (ext. 128), velliott@48thdc.us​
Judicial Clerk: Vedette Rutan (ext. 127), vrutan@48thdc.us 
Probation Officer: Yvette Reid (ext. 168), yreid@48thdc.us
Criminal Clerk: Debbie Ladd (ext. 164), dladd@48thdc.us​
Civil Clerk: Irene Childs (ext. 144), ichilds@48thdc.us

Judge Kimberly Small
Secretary: Debbie Albano (ext. 121), dalbano@48thdc.us
Research Attorney/Judicial Law Clerk: Gary Klein (ext. 122), gklein@48thdc.us
Probation Officer: Nikki Williams (ext. 187), nwilliams@48thdc.us
Criminal Clerk: Megan Scholz (ext. 166), mscholz@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk: Diane Lawrence (ext. 158), dlawrence@48thdc.us​​