Federal and State Courts (Links)
Oakland County, MichiganCourtsCircuit CourtFederal and State Courts (Links)

Federal and State Courts (Links)

Federal Courts

United States Court of Appeals, Sixth Circuit: The homepage of the Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals, which reviews appeals from the federal district courts in Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Tennessee, and from the U.S. Tax Court and certain federal administrative agencies where the non-governmental parties are from the states that make up the Sixth Circuit.

State Courts

Michigan Courts: One Court of Justice: This is the official page of the Michigan Court System, which provides links to all of the Michigan State Courts as well as to the State Court Administrator's Web site.

Michigan Court of Appeals 

Calhoun County Courts

Kent County Courts 

Macomb County Circuit Court

Washtenaw County Trial Court

Wayne County Third Judicial Circuit Court

United States Bankruptcy Court -- Eastern District of Michigan:  This is the Web site for the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Michigan, which maintains its headquarters in Detroit, Michigan. Divisional offices are located in Bay City and Flint.

United State Bankruptcy Court -- Western District of Michigan: Like the Eastern District Bankruptcy Court, the Western District is located in Grand Rapids and handles bankruptcy matters in that area of the state.

United States District Court -- Eastern District of Michigan:  This Web site is designed for public access to information and services provided by the Eastern District Court.

Attorney Information: This subdivision of the Eastern District Court Web site provides attorneys with valuable information regarding admission to practice, pro hac vice Admission, and other frequently asked questions.

United State District Court -- Western District of Michigan:  Like the Eastern District Court, this site provides information and services for the Western area of the state, including Grand Rapids, Marquette and Lansing.