Civil/Criminal Division Judges
Oakland County, MichiganCourtsCircuit CourtCivil/Criminal Division Judges

Civil/Criminal Division Judges

Courtroom locations and procedures may be found under protocols, where listed.  If there is no protocol link listed, please contact the judge's chambers directly. Telephone numbers are available by selecting the Judicial Staff Directory below.

Honorable James M. Alexander
Honorable Martha D. Anderson
Honorable Rae Lee Chabot
Honorable Nanci J. Grant
Honorable Hala Y. Jarbou
Honorable Shalina Kumar
Honorable Denise Langford-Morris
Honorable Cheryl A. Matthews
Honorable Phyllis C. McMillen 
Honorable Daniel Patrick O'Brien
Honorable Wendy L. Potts
Honorable Michael D. Warren

Judicial Staff Directory