Divisions of the 6th Circuit Court
Oakland County, MichiganCourtsCircuit CourtDivisions of the 6th Circuit Court

Divisions of the 6th Circuit Court

The 6th Circuit Court is divided into three divisions. Information on the units within each division (or related units of County or State government) can be accessed by selecting the individual listing below.   

Civil/Criminal Division

   eFiling has come to the 6th Judicial Circuit Court.  To learn more on eFiling, please click here

Family Division

Family Division Overview
Juvenile Court​
Court Services:
Friend of the Court (FOC)​
Personal Protection Orders​

Business Division​

Business Division Overview
Caseload Statistics​
Court Appointed Attorney Fee Schedules​