Community Corrections Division Holiday Calendar
Oakland County, MichiganCommunity CorrectionsCommunity Corrections Division Holiday Calendar

Community Corrections Division Holiday Calendar

The Community Corrections Division will be closed on the following days in observance of the following holidays: 

2015

  • New Year's Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King's Day: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • President's Day: Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Veteran's Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day:  Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year's Eve:  Thursday, December 31, 2015
  • New Year's:  Friday, January 1, 2016