County Holidays/Offices Closed
Oakland County, MichiganClerk/Register of DeedsCounty Holidays/Offices Closed

County Holidays/Offices Closed

The Oakland County Clerk's Office will be closed on the below dates in observation of the following holidays:

  • New Year's Eve, Friday, December 30, 2016
  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 02, 2017
  • Martin Luther King's Day, Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President's Day, Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 04, 2017
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 04, 2017
  • Veteran's Day, Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Eve, Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 2017
  • New Year's Eve, Friday, December 29, 2017
  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 01, 2018