Board Staff

Chris Ward                                       JoAnn Stringfellow                                       Salena Benavidez
Administrative Director                     Secretary                                                           Intern
248-858-1701                                    248-858-4076                                                  248-858-4077
wardcc@oakgov.com                      stringfellowj@oakgov.com                           
benavidezs@oakgov.com

Analysts                                              Committee Coordinators                              Communications

Michael Andrews                            Tracy Stolzenfeld                                          Haley Hansen
Senior Analyst                                     Committee Coordinator                                   Community Liaison
248-858-5115                                     248-858-0101                                                  248-858-1092
andrewsmb@oakgov.com               stolzenfeldt@oakgov.com                             

Barbara Winter                               Pam Worthington                                         Brittany Haney-Navetta
Senior Analyst                                    Committee Coordinator                                    Marketing & Communications Assistant
248-858-0255                                    248-858-0104                                                    248-858-1983
winterb@oakgov.com                      worthingtonp@oakgov.com                          haneynavettab@oakgov.com

Connie Srogi                                     Megan Sellers                                          
Analyst                                                 Committee Coordinator                                   
248-858-4078                                     248-858-0103                                                  
srogic@oakgov.com                          sellersm@oakgov.com                        

Amy Aubry                                                                                
Analyst                                                                                 
248-858-1067                                                                                    
aubrya@oakgov.com