Board Staff

Chris Ward                                       JoAnn Stringfellow                                       Salena Benavidez
Administrative Director                     Secretary                                                           Intern
248-858-1701                                    248-858-4076                                                  248-858-4077
wardcc@oakgov.com                      stringfellowj@oakgov.com                           
benavidezs@oakgov.com

Analysts                                              Committee Coordinators                               Communications

Michael Andrews                            Tracy Stolzenfeld                                           Kate Layton
Senior Analyst                                     Committee Coordinator                                    Senior Community Liaison
248-858-5115                                     248-858-0101                                                   248-452-9471
andrewsmb@oakgov.com               stolzenfeldt@oakgov.com                             laytonk@oakgov.com

Connie Srogi                                     Pam Worthington                                          Haley Hansen
Analyst                                                 Committee Coordinator                                    Community Liaison
248-858-4078                                     248-858-0104                                                    248-858-1092
srogic@oakgov.com                          worthingtonp@oakgov.com                           hansenhm@oakgov.com

Amy Aubry                                         Megan Sellers                                                 Brittany Haney-Navetta
Analyst                                                  Committee Coordinator                                    Marketing & Communications Assistant
248-858-1067                                      248-858-0103                                                   248-858-1983
aubreya@oakgov.com                       sellersm@oakgov.com                                   haneynavettab@oakgov.com