You are here:

Pamela L. Weipert, CPA, CIA, CGAP
Compliance Officer
Phone: 248-858-0997
Fax: 248-858-1677
weipertp@oakgov.com

Scott Guzzy, MBA, CPPO
Purchasing Administrator
Phone: 248-858-5484
Fax: 248-858-1677
Cell: 248-343-2896
guzzys@oakgov.com
 
Lisa Currier
Purchasing Supervisor

Phone: 248-858-5482
Fax: 248-858-1677
Cell: 248-830-9761
currierl@oakgov.com
 
Joan Daniels, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-5481
Fax: 248-858-1677
danielsj@oakgov.com
 
Ed Tucker, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-1064
Fax: 248-858-1677
tuckere@oakgov.com
 
Richard Brower, CPPB 
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-5483
Fax: 248-858-1677
browerr@oakgov.com
 
Joe Dahl
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-0514
Fax: 248-858-1677
dahlj@oakgov.com
 
Andy Krumwiede, CPPB
Buyer
Phone: 248-858-7678
Fax: 248-858-1677
krumwiedea@oakgov.com