You are here:
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
SEMCOG is a regional planning partnership accountable to local governments who join as members. Membership is open to all cities, townships and villages, intermediate school districts, community colleges, and public universities located in Livingston, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, St. Clair, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties.



1200 N Telegraph, Bldg 14 East, Pontiac, MI 48341 - Phone: 248-858-0012