You are here:

To reach the Judicial Staff please call 248-647-1141 and dial the following extensions:

Judge Diane D'Agostini
Research Attorney/Judicial Law Clerk: Candace Shankin (ext. 123), cshankin@48thdc.us​
Probation Officer: Mary Ellen Davis (ext. 174), mdavis@48thdc.us 
Criminal Clerk: Renee Vance (ext. 151), rvance@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk: Lori Garwood (ext. 189), lgarwood@48thdc.us

Judge Marc Barron
Secretary: Vickie Elliott (ext. 128), velliott@48thdc.us​
Judicial Clerk: Vedette Rutan (ext. 127), vrutan@48thdc.us 
Probation Officer: Yvette Reid (ext. 168), yreid@48thdc.us
Criminal Clerk: Debbie Ladd (ext. 164), dladd@48thdc.us​
Civil Clerk: Irene Childs (ext. 144), ichilds@48thdc.us

Judge Kimberly Small
Secretary: Debbie Albano (ext. 121), dalbano@48thdc.us
Research Attorney/Judicial Law Clerk: Gary Klein (ext. 122), gklein@48thdc.us
Probation Officer: Stacie Mastako (ext. 187), smastako@48thdc.us
Criminal Clerk: Megan Scholz (ext. 166), mscholz@48thdc.us
Civil Clerk: Diane Lawrence (ext. 158), dlawrence@48thdc.us​​