You are here:

Contact the Oakland County Board of Commissioners

SubscribeSubscribe to get e-mail news and updates from the Board of Commissioners.


Michael Gingell, Chairperson
Jeff Matis, Vice-Chairperson
Shelley G. Taub, Republican Caucus Chairperson
Robert Hoffman,  Republican Caucus Vice Chairperson 
David Woodward, Democratic Caucus Chairperson
Marcia Gershenson, Democrat Caucus Vice Chairperson
Jim VerPloeg, Administrative Director

1200 North Telegraph Road
County Service Center, Building 12 East
Pontiac, Michigan, USA, 48341-0421

Phone: 248-858-0100
Fax: 248-858-1572